2017 Endorsements

The Illinois Center Right Coalition (ICRC) endorses candidates that reflect the conservative values which our organization strives to promote.

·    Andrew Gasser for Algonquin Township Highway Commissioner

·    Brian Leggero for Mayor of Rockford

·    Chuck Lutzow for Algonquin Township Supervisor

·    Diane Harris for Joliet city council at-large

·    Jake Leahy for Bannockburn School District 106 Board

·    Jim Mitchell for College of Lake Co. Board

·    Jon Vanderbilt for Park Forest Village Trustee

·    Kevin Lower for Mayor of Bloomington

·    Malcolm Chester for Des Plaines Mayor

·    Phil Collins for Harper Community College Board

·    Timothy Goodcase for Glenbard School District 87 Board


If you would like to help the ICRC support conservative candidates please send your donation to:

Illinois Center Right Coalition
PO BOX 586
LAKE VILLA IL 60046-0586